Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tyler Hood

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tyler Hood

5 out of 5 (280 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tushar Vende

Tushar Vende

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great prompt service"
Profile photo of Judy House

Judy House

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miranda showed great customer service."
Profile photo of Jason Benner

Jason Benner

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had great service provided by Miranda Thomas Scurlock on adding an additional car to our policy. Thank you Miranda."
Profile photo of June Milner

June Milner

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Matthew Davis

Matthew Davis

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miranda was super helpful and great!"
Profile photo of Dori Longley

Dori Longley

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miranda was amazing to work with— as a first time homebuyer, figuring out home insurance was overwhelming but Miranda walked me through each step of the process. Incredible customer service and a great experience."
Profile photo of Sina Sabury

Sina Sabury

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got our homeowner insurance from state farm. Details can be overwhelming for a first time homeowner but Miranda really helped us to understand the terms and coverage."
Profile photo of Melissa Fernandes

Melissa Fernandes

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miranda provided excellent customer service. She was and continues to be quick to respond, informative, efficient and very helpful. She was a large part of the reason why we switched to State Farm for all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Christine Arnett

Christine Arnett

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miranda is a wonderful agent, she was able to lower my monthly rate. Also was able to get everything done in a timely matter. Everyone is so friendly and willing to assist. Keep up the great customer service."
Profile photo of Jessica Williamson

Jessica Williamson

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and understanding!"
Profile photo of Linda Mason

Linda Mason

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of S T

S T

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called and spoke wth Miranda after Geico decided to increase my rate. Fast, friendly service. The policy was explained to me in detail and I received a great rate."
Profile photo of Kristeena Spivey

Kristeena Spivey

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the pleasure of working with Tyler Hoods office for the past few years and really appreciate the text feature that gets my questions answered asap! They have quality customer service and get the job done!"
Profile photo of Cindy Brady

Cindy Brady

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hazel Todd

Hazel Todd

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Akilah

Akilah

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was wonderful Larry was very knowledgeable and very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Keishay Young

Keishay Young

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of San Ruffin

San Ruffin

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Seth was awesome and answered all my questions and made sure I had all available opportunities to save."
Profile photo of Bart

Bart

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Miranda to get all my insurance set up. She was super helpful and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Lorraine Phipps

Lorraine Phipps

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but good experiences with my State Farm representative, Miranda@ the Tyler Hood office"
Profile photo of Karen Gutierrez

Karen Gutierrez

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Miranda did a great job working with us on our policies. She was thorough, efficient, and professional. Only positive comments about our experience with State Farm so far!"
Profile photo of Dummy Flooring

Dummy Flooring

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful team that takes the time to sit down and walk you through everything you may need. Any time I call or email here, I get immediate & helpful responses. I love doing business with this State Farm. Thank you guys for everything!"
Profile photo of Candace Aylmer

Candace Aylmer

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Miranda has been a breath of fresh air! Her effective communication skills and prompt response time are qualities that set her apart from others! She’s been a absolute pleasure!!"
Profile photo of Brittany Blake

Brittany Blake

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently reached out with some questions and had such a great experience speaking with Miranda. She explained everything really well and was so helpful and friendly!"